AusRomToday

Rhyll BiestAUSSIE MONTH with Rhyll Biest

Describe yourself in one word:
Feisty.

Tell us about Unrestrained:
Published by Escape, Unrestrained is a story about a Teutonic god, a guarded recluse, some dirty pictures, and the spark of curiosity that leads to a dangerous attraction.

What inspired this novel?
I was at the airport and saw that someone had left their iPad at the security screening point. I kept thinking about it later, what if it had this or that on it? Not everyone password protects their iPad, I know I don’t.

What are you reading right now?
I’ve just finished Light My Fire by G.A. Aiken which I ADORED. Her writing is so funny and yet also emotional and sexy. And I loved the matriarchal society she built and her steppes heroine.

Number one thing to do on your bucket list?
Visit the slothpital in Costa Rica. Sloths are adorable.

View original post 182 more words