Don’t miss out!

rebeccablackerotica

An Intimate Education cover

Here it is people!!! The anthology I edited with Emily Dubberley for Erotic World Book Day. All proceeds will go to Brook, the fantastic sexual health education charity.

There are some fantastic authors in there: Lily Harlem, Kay Jaybee, Lucy Felthouse, Anna Sansom, Tabitha Rayne, Lexie Bay, A.M Hartnett, Victoria Blisse, Madeline Moore – just to name a few off the top of my head.

Plus a new story from me with some Femdom action.

Twenty-two stories and something for everyone: straight, lesbian, gay, transexual, BDSM, Femdom…. it’s a cornucopia of awesomeness!!!

Please help me to spread the word – it’s a truly great cause.

We’ll be celebrating Erotic World Book Day on Facebook. March 5th 7.00pm till midnight. There are some truly amazing prizes to be won, lots of fun chat with erotic authors, excerpts and there’s bound to be some spanking banter! I can’t wait. I’ll be hosting…

View original post 7 more words